équipe

équipe

membres d'une équipe travaillent ensemble au bureau

The studio

Eclosion

Eclosion is a non-profit charity founded in September 2020 by Fabien de Castilla and Christophe Cote. It is created around an innovative idea: replicate the “startup studio” model on the impact domain.

The team, formed by five people, is gathered around the co-directing pair Agnès de Rauglaudre and Pierre de Rauglaudre. Eclosion also includes a board of directors composed of personalities rooted in the agency and impact world. The first batch of five entrepreneurs launched in September 2021. Furthermore, the whole team and its entrepreneurs share the same ambition: start the socially innovative businesses of the hereafter, the ones who will "change the world."

The Eclosion team - founders and co-directors.

Fabien is the general co-director of the Ares group social agencies. After a 15-year experience inside the social entrepreneurship world, he founded “Les joyeux recycleurs”, an innovative firm in the circular economy, and took part in the creation of different entrepreneurial projects in Africa. He graduated from both Paris Dauphine and Sciences Po Paris.
Agnès spent over twenty years working for the SNCF product marketing and strategy functions and was also in charge of multiple projects. She then spent four years working for the MACIF as a real estate and working environment director. Eventually, Agnès became an investor and an accompanist in the impact sphere. She graduated from both ESSEC and Sciences Po Paris and is, in addition, certified as a society coach and administrator.
Christophe has worked for eight years at the Bolton Consulting Group, in the strategy consulting sphere, as well as in market studies (Nielsen). In 2015, he founded the Adopte Un Bureau start-up, which deals with the issue of waste in office furniture. He graduated from HEC and holds a Thunderbird MBA in the United States.
Pierre established and ran his own SSII company with 300 employees, Acial, which specialized in software testing. In this context, he founded the Université du Test (Testing University) in 2014. In the span of 3 years, this organization guaranteed the integration of over 100 employment solicitors. Nowadays, Pierre dedicates himself to the social and the solidarity economy as an investor and accompanist in the impact world. He graduated from Sciences Po Paris and Paris Dauphine.

Our partners

We have also developed different partnerships with start-up studios, impact funds, companies, charities, authorities, and communities to better respond to our projects' needs.

Contact Us

Eclosion
27-33 rue du Colonel Pierre Avia 
75015 Paris, France
rh@eclosion.solutions

Subscribe to our Newsletter

équipe

équipe

membres d'une équipe travaillent ensemble au bureau

Le studio

Eclosion

Eclosion est une association à but non lucratif née en septembre 2020 de l’initiative de Fabien de Castilla et Christophe Cote autour une idée novatrice : répliquer sur l’impact le modèle du startup studio. 

Autour du binôme de codirection, Agnès de Rauglaudre et Pierre de Rauglaudre, l’équipe du studio est composée de 5 personnes. Eclosion s’est doté également d’un Conseil d’Administration, composé de personnalités issues du monde de l’entreprise et de l’impact. Enfin, une première promotion de 5 entrepreneurs a été lancée en septembre 2021. L’équipe et les entrepreneurs partagent cette ambition commune : créer les entreprises sociales innovantes de demain, celles qui « changeront le monde ».

L'équipe d'Eclosion - Fondateurs et Codirigeants

Fabien est co-directeur général du groupe d’entreprises sociales Ares. Fort d’une expérience de 15 ans au sein de l’univers de l'entrepreneuriat social, il a créé Les joyeux recycleurs, une entreprise innovante dans l’économie circulaire, et a accompagné la création de projets entrepreneuriaux en Afrique. Il est diplômé de Paris Dauphine et Sciences Po Paris.
Après plus de 20 ans a la SNCF dans des fonctions de marketing produit, stratégie et dans le montage de projets multiples et 4 ans à la MACIF en tant que directrice de l'immobilier et de l'environnement de travail, Agnès devient investisseuse et accompagnatrice dans l'impact. Diplômée de l'ESSEC et de Sciences Po Paris, elle est aujourd'hui certifiée coach et administrateur de société.
Christophe a travaillé pendant 8 ans dans le conseil en stratégie au sein du Boston Consulting Group, ainsi que dans les études de marché (Nielsen). En 2015, il fonde la start-up Adopte Un Bureau pour traiter la problématique des déchets dans le mobilier de bureau. Il est diplômé de HEC et titulaire d'un MBA de Thunderbird aux Etats-Unis.
Pierre a créé puis dirigé pendant 22 ans l'entreprise Acial, une ESN de 300 personnes spécialisée dans le test logiciel. Dans ce cadre, il a créé en 2014 l’Université du Test, organisme assurant l’insertion de plus de 100 demandeurs d’emploi en 3 ans. Pierre se consacre aujourd'hui à l’économie sociale et solidaire en tant qu'investisseur et accompagnateur dans l'impact. Il est diplômé de Sciences Po Paris et de l’université Paris Dauphine.

Partenaires

Nous avons également développé divers partenariats avec des startups studios, fonds d’impact, entreprises, associations, pouvoirs publics et collectivités afin de répondre au mieux aux besoins de nos projets. 

Contactez-nous

Eclosion
27-33 rue du Colonel Pierre Avia 
75015 Paris, France
rh@eclosion.solutions

Abonnez-vous à notre Newsletter